Angelo Carbone and Steve Evans lectured and the celebrity guest was Marvin Berglas of Marvin’s Magic.  What a great day it was!  As always, the two competitions were keenly fought.  For the Mark Leveridge Cup for close-up, in third place was Roman Armstrong, in second Callum McClure and the winner was Joe Oyelade.  For the Wayne Fox Magic Home Counties Trophy for stage, in third place Jay Borthwick, second was Fletcher Ransberry and the winner was William Tibballs.  William also won the Pete McCahon Originality Trophy and Roman also won the Kaymar Komedy Kup.  The YMC Member of the Year was announced as Elizabeth Rogan.  The day finished with a gala show featuring L’Homme Magique, David Weeks, Marvin Berglas and Young & Strange.  The photographs show William and Joe receiving their awards from President Jack Delvin.